Kindness is Key

During my experiences at UF, I have had the opportunity to meet so many people that have helped me along the way.

As I get closer to graduating, I have realized that everyone I have met has made me who I am today.

I would like to highlight some of my classmates who are extremely talented and are pursuing what they love in the field of journalism.

Amanda Brennan is a 3rd year telecommunications major with a love for food! Her website will tell you the ins and outs of Gainesville Grub. I have found her site to be so helpful when deciding what restaurant to go to.

Taylor Hagan is a senior studying telecommunications as well. He has accomplished a lot of great things during his years at the University of Florida and has been able to balance all of his extra curriculars and school work. His site is filled with his experiences and his achievements.

If you’re looking to stay fit, healthy and happy Andrea Barrios has got you covered. She has completed several half marathons and definitely has the “need for speed”. If you’re curious about how to eat healthy and how to stay active, her blog is definitely worth checking out.


Leave a comment